DOWNLOAD: Best Of Brownswood Bubblers Mixtape


As you might know, Brownswood Bubblers 4 is being released this month on the 24th, and I don’t know about you guys, but I can’t wait! I have heard the compilation and is it AMAZING! Best bubblers compilation by far in my opinion. However, whilst still having to wait 1,5 week for it to drop, the brownswood fam has been kind enough to treat us all with a little teaser on the shape mixtape. Its a lovely little gem and includes almost all my favourite tracks from all four bubblers compilations. So enjoy my dears, and make sure you get the new bubblers compilation when it’s out on the 24th August, 2009.

Tracklisting for Best of Bubblers:

1. Soundspecies – Can We Call It Love (with Ahu) [BB4]
2. Simbad feat. Steelo – Soul Fever [BB1]
3. Bullion – Get Familiar [BB3]
4. NSM – The Hype [BB2]
5. Katalyst feat. Steve Spacek – How Bout Us [BB3]
6. Cornish Waters feat. Duchess – Walking [BB2]
7. Ayak & First Man – Can We Go Back? [BB1]
8. DJ Day – A Place To Go [BB3]
9. Mayer Hawthorne – Maybe So, Maybe No [BB4]
10. Iman – Who Was I Trying To Fool [BB1]
11. Flying Lotus – Tea Leaf Dancers [BB2]
12. New Look – Everything [BB4]


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.