DOWNLOAD: Moovmnt | Cali Love (mixed by Mr Speak)


Afternoon! So, I was kindly reminded by Lefto earlier today that I downloaded this great mix from the lovely bunch over at and completely forgotten about it. But I was listening to it all morning today, and since it is rather brilliant, I thought I would remind the rest of you who haven’t downloaded it to check it out! Oh, and as always, I’d highly recommend you to head over to their website as well, some great stuff to be discovered that will most definitely please your ears! Try to enjoy this one in the sunshine though. (if you can)

Tracklisting for Moovmnt – Cali Love (mixed by Mr Speak):

01.  Exile – It’s Coming Down (Shafiq Husayn Remix)
02. Co$$ – L.A.’s Best Feat. Shawn Jackson
03. Pac Dive – Taste
04. Dom Kennedy – Guess Who It Is
05. Hawthorne Headhunters – U Say
06. Quazedelic – Searchin (Instrumental)
07. SA-RA Creative Partners – Fantastic Vampyr
08. Anthony Valadez – Go Feat. Wendisue, John Robinson & Flying Lotus
09. Tiron – The High
10. Leon Ware – Why I Came To California
11. U-N-I – Calender Girls
12. Dam-Funk – Toeachizown
13. Yasuko Agawa – L.A. Night
14. Dam-Funk – On & On
15. Gene Harris – Los Alamitos Latinfunklovesong
16. Dom Kennedy – Hellagood Intermission
17. B. Bravo – Computa Love
18. Scarub & Very – Do Thangs
19. DJ Quik – Blaqkout
20. Cubic Zirconia – Fuck Work (Dam-Funk Remix)
21. Dogg Master – I’m Ready


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.